2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
点评日期: 2013年12月27日

WUI(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
点评日期: 2013年12月27日

William(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

William(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

Hayley(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

XIAOFEI(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
点评日期: 2013年12月25日

Rui(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年12月25日

Giuseppe(来自意大利)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
点评日期: 2013年12月25日

Ceputra(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
点评日期: 2013年12月25日

HUEY(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
点评日期: 2013年12月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: