2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Graham(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Graham(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

JOON(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

DINH(来自越南)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Barbara(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Rick(来自新加坡)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
点评日期: 2013年12月30日

Amber(来自美国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
点评日期: 2013年12月28日

Choy(来自香港)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Boring
N/A
点评日期: 2013年12月28日

AMAERTHANATHAN(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
点评日期: 2013年12月27日

Jan(来自丹麦)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Super Nice
Lokal
点评日期: 2013年12月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: