arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

susan H.
英国
2014年1月2日
Quiet but central location
Good English spoken, location, breakfast
On our return from Halong Bay we we're greeted with smiles and a very warm welcome (we had been moved from the Rising Dragon Palace to the Grand for our first night in Hanoi due to 'over booking'.) the connecting rooms were perfect for our family of 4. The breakfast was delicious with fresh yogurt, pastries and cereal in addition to the usual egg station and Vietnamese selection. The hotel is within walking distance of Ho Chi Minh's mausoleum and museum; the Temple of Literature; the prison museum and shopping in the Old Quarter.

susan H.
英国
2014年1月2日
Frustrating news on arrival
Breakfast, location
We arrived on Christmas Day, expecting a connecting room for my sister's family and a twin for my mum and I. Alas, no rooms available, despite booking through agoda in November. The staff were apologetic but said that it wasn't a problem because they had places in their 'sister hotel' Rising Dragon Grand. This was however a problem as they decided to put our group in 3 double rooms, all on different floors - apparently, they thought an 11yr old and a 13 year old would be ok in a room by themselves two floors apart from their parents. The Rising Dragon Grand is a friendly place but the cheaper rates charged here reflect the lower status of the hotel. After this was pointed out, the manager did reimburse the difference in room rates and offered us a meal on the hotel in addition to transport to the airport. We returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after a trip to Halong Bay and enjoyed a lovely night's stay in the rooms we should have had on our first night.

Danny W.
马来西亚
2014年1月1日
A big and comfort room value for money
Located within shopping area, close to major tourist attraction and comfortable family room big enough for 4 of us.
We got what we expected and paid for. Overall room and hotel service is generally good, with good speaking hotel staff to assist us all the time.

Shradha V.
美国
2014年1月1日
horrible staff
nothing
would not recommend this hotel to anyone after the horrible experience we had with the staff member called "be". after a 10 hours flight, this is our first hotel and be asks us to move into another hotel since they are booked and he forces us by yelling at us because we "did not cooperate with him and he had a long day". he was acting like he was doing us a favor by giving us a free airport transfer if he moved to the other hotel. after alot of arguing we agreed and the hotel turned out to be worse. we wanted to book a cruise and asked him since we knew nothing and had no internet yet. he said the one he had was the last one and the only room left. he was charging us alot and said if we didnt book it at that time, we would not get it later. the cruise was horrible and after talking to other people, we realized the guy at rising dragon ripped us off and charged us alot more for the cruise. because of that one staff memember, we would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Jacquine C.
新加坡
2014年1月1日
Pleasant hotel for a good price
cleanliness, comfort, excellent service

Kritsachai S.
泰国
2013年12月30日
Comfortable Stay in a good location
Location, Staff, Massage
A clean hotel within a good location not far away from interesting places. Hoan Kiam Lake is about 1 km away. Staff is very helpful in answering all the necessary questions.

Kritsachai S.
泰国
2013年12月30日
Not far away from shopping and tourist attraction
Location, Staff, Massage
Friendly and attentive staff. Location is good, not far away from the famous lake and the water puppet show.

Kritsachai S.
泰国
2013年12月30日
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.

Kritsachai S.
泰国
2013年12月30日
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.

WAIKIN L.
香港
2013年12月30日
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.