2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Eliska(来自捷克)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
点评日期: 2014年1月9日

Ajit(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Regina(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Louise(来自英国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Valentina(来自意大利)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Denisa(来自葡萄牙)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

Ayesha(来自印度)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

Ramin(来自法国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

Ramin(来自法国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

teresa(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
点评日期: 2014年1月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: