2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Jennifer(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
点评日期: 2014年1月11日

Lydia(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Pearly(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Pearly(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Pearly(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Pearly(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Duc(来自越南)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Li(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Gilles(来自比利时)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2014年1月10日

Meredyth(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
点评日期: 2014年1月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: