arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2581)

商务旅客 (283)

夫妇 (1219)

单行旅客 (460)

家庭及年幼儿童 (110)

家庭及大龄儿童 (196)

团队游客 (313)

超级赞
8.5
来自2581份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.8

8 Chalermpon L.
Thailand
2014年1月5日
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast

8.3 JOON T.
Malaysia
2013年12月30日
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.

8.3 Colleen R.
Australia
2014年12月30日
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again

6.7 WUI F.
Singapore
2013年12月27日
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.

8.3 Robert E.
Australia
2013年12月27日
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.

9.7 Yewin F.
Malaysia
2014年1月14日
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.

8 Meredyth M.
United States of America
2014年1月10日
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.

8 Denisa A.
Portugal
2014年1月7日
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!

8 Regina S.
Singapore
2014年1月8日
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!

7.7 Elizabeth C.
United States of America
2014年1月12日
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.