2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

B(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Yong(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
点评日期: 2014年1月22日

Markus(来自德国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日

Ngoc(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日

Kate(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
点评日期: 2014年1月21日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

Ian(来自南非)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

Jan(来自德国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

Schluchter(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
点评日期: 2014年1月19日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: