2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Hyeonji(来自韩国)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
点评日期: 2014年1月27日

Silvia(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Patricia(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Daniel(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Paul(来自美国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
点评日期: 2014年1月25日

david(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
点评日期: 2014年1月24日

PIK(来自香港)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Paula(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Dinh(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Shazila(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
点评日期: 2014年1月23日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: