2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Shelley(来自南非)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
点评日期: 2014年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patrick(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
点评日期: 2014年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Arthur(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
点评日期: 2014年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christian(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
点评日期: 2014年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Miroslaw(来自波兰)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
点评日期: 2014年2月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jos(来自荷兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
点评日期: 2014年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gareth(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年1月)
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
点评日期: 2014年1月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patricia(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joe(来自英国)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Fabulous
Staff room location
点评日期: 2014年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: