2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Matthew(来自越南)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日

Alan(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日

Valter(来自意大利)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Maxim(来自俄罗斯)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2014年3月10日

Klas(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
点评日期: 2014年3月7日

LISA(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
awesome
room, staff, services
点评日期: 2014年3月6日

pierrick(来自法国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
点评日期: 2014年3月6日

Tyris(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Ronald(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

CHEE(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
cozy room and friendly staff
cozy room , friendly staff, centrally located
we were happy to stay in Rising Dragon Palace hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big.
点评日期: 2014年3月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: