2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

christina(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Great For Shopping
convenient and friendly staffs
The first night we stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel very surprised because the location in a very narrow street and not centralised. AC not working in our room. Very hard to find a place to eat and also far to the night market. Overall we're not so happy about it. on the second time we stayed, we upgraded to family room at their sister hotel at the Rising Dragon Haven . Location is much better close to shops and at the busy area. Bit disappointed with the food. Not much combination for the breakfast buffet.
点评日期: 2014年3月23日

Viktor(来自克罗地亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
The stuff was professional and spoke English
Internet, AC, English
When I arrived to the hotel, they told me that my room's air conditioning doesn't work and that they'll move me to another sister-hotel Rising Dragon Hotel (I think). My room didn't have any windows and I think it was lower quality than the one I paid for.
点评日期: 2014年3月19日

Daisy(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

Zoe(来自英国)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2014年3月16日

Andrew(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
点评日期: 2014年3月15日

CHEE(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
点评日期: 2014年3月14日

Arminio(来自印度)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年2月)
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2014年3月13日

Sutthiphun(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
点评日期: 2014年3月13日

rahaimi(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日

Kongwit(来自泰国)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
点评日期: 2014年3月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: