2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Arlene(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.
点评日期: 2014年4月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sara(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.
点评日期: 2014年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

john(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Cute hotel for the money
Location and staff
A great value for the money. As mentioned in other reviews, some of the rooms have a mold issue on the walls...it's Vietnam... The location was great. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of tourist attractions, shopping, and food. The staff is great and English speaking. I would stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年4月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donald(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
Top quality customer service
Attentive staff, location, comfort
My friends and I came to hanoi with minimal planning and the hotel staff help provided us a brief of hanoi and things to do nearby. They also helped to arrange for the halong bay 2d1n cruise for us. The purple cherry restaurant on the roof also provided a good view over the city and the food was decent. The spa service was ok. Overall enjoyed the stay here.
点评日期: 2014年4月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Spectra(来自美国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.
点评日期: 2014年3月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Seng(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
great place for a great price
comfort, cleanliness, price
We stayed here from the 24-26th of Oct last year, and came back after an overnight cruise on Halong Bay. The staff who attended to us was just as friendly as the first time. Definitely did not disappoint, happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a place more than worth its price!
点评日期: 2014年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Seng(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
comfortable and well worth the price
cleanliness, price, staff
Check-in was fast and easy, we were attended to by a very friendly lady who sat us down and gave us a map, showing us easy routes to the nearby sights. The room was clean and comfortable, definitely worth the price we paid. The staff was always happy to arrange for a cab (which were always by the meter!). We would definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Olivia(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Wonderful, Clean and Comfortable
The location, the breakfast, and the cleanliness of the room
My boyfriend and I spent five nights at the Rising Dragon Palace Hostel and had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and spoke great English, it was located walking distance from most attractions in Hanoi, the room was very clean and comfortable with a great shower and a good selection of channels on the TV. The breakfast buffet was incredible, one of the best we had during our time in Asia. I would say everything was exceptional and it was worth a stay while in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gregg(来自美国)
单行旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Not very good
Not much
My room was not very clean. Hairs on the bathroom floor. Black mold growing on the walls and draperies. A dump to be very honest. Won't stay there again. In fact, the only reason I stayed at this hotel was that my two favorites were booked up.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Janis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
We felt that our stay as unsatisfactory due to the
Location and Staff
There was no proper bathroom, just an area glassed off at the end of the bedroom. After a shower standing on timber boards you had to move to the main bedroom to dry yourself as there was no space in the shower recess. The location is in the food area of the Old Quarter, much better to be in the shopping side as walking around very dangerous with the bikes, especially at night.
点评日期: 2014年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: