2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Sittha(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
点评日期: 2014年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Caren(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
点评日期: 2014年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrew(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
点评日期: 2014年4月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Craig(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sivadon(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
点评日期: 2014年4月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自荷兰)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2014年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ahmed(来自埃及)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
点评日期: 2014年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Colin(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
点评日期: 2014年4月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

zeng(来自中国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
点评日期: 2014年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fung(来自香港)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
点评日期: 2014年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: