arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

John T.
新西兰
2014年4月26日
Always enjoy my stay here
Ideal location, good decor and extremely helpful staff
Always enjoy my stay here. When I visit Hanoi a few times of the year, I always enjoy returning to the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Not only of it's location to local attractions, but it's down a safe quiet street. The staff here are so pleasant and very helpful.

Rikki W.
澳大利亚
2014年4月26日
Excellent service
Service restaurant staff
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything

Filippo O.
意大利
2014年4月25日
Terrible experience
Centrally located, clean, quiet
I arrived late at night and my taxi could not find the street. It took him 1 hour of going around the narrow streets. When I finally arrived the staff told me they had no reservation under my name but they would put me in another hotel (same group, same name) a few hundred meters on a very noisy main road. Apparently it happens a lot in Vietnam. They simply overbook if you arrive late and don't bother to explain. Just shaft you somewhere else...The hotel I originally booked was much "elegant" than the one I ended up to. Very bad experience. Hotel was clean though, and room comfortable. There are far better hotels around the area.

David C.
加拿大
2014年4月25日
Another excellent stay
Staff, Location and convenience
My fourth stay and has become the only place I'll stay in Hanoi. Some of the most helpful and friendliest hotel staff in the world!

David C.
加拿大
2014年4月25日
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.

Alicia D.
澳大利亚
2014年4月25日
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.

Alexandros G.
希腊
2014年4月25日
Had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. Best staff ever
Location, Food, Staff
Great stay, very attentive staff and no tourist rip off! Would stay there anytime again!!! Well done rising dragon!!

Christopher H.
澳大利亚
2014年4月23日
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.

WEEKEE H.
马来西亚
2014年4月23日
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road

Heinrich G.
德国
2014年4月23日
Great Hotel in good location
Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is central located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Major tourist attractions, markets and restaurants are in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, attentive,supportive and has good language skills. The breakfast is great and the room is comfortable and modern. I stayed her already the 4th time and sure I will come again. You get a great value for your money.