arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - Show map

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Eva K.
斯洛文尼亚
2014年5月20日
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.

David M.
法国
2014年5月18日
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.

Sashi K.
马来西亚
2014年5月18日
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.

Anurag P.
印度
2014年5月17日
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city

Arif R.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月16日
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.

Arif R.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月16日
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.

Dennis C.
澳大利亚
2014年5月15日
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.

francis M.
美国
2014年5月13日
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day

Colin O.
澳大利亚
2014年5月11日
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.

Laura Y.
美国
2014年5月9日
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!