2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Eva(来自斯洛文尼亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

David(来自法国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
点评日期: 2014年5月18日

Sashi(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
点评日期: 2014年5月18日

Anurag(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
点评日期: 2014年5月17日

Arif(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日

Arif(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日

Dennis(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日

francis(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
good location and nice hotel
location, staff friendly, clean
It was a nice hotel with a good breakfast to start the day
点评日期: 2014年5月13日

Colin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Good value hotel
Friendly staff, location and good breakfast.
Very good. Our circumstances changed and they responded well.
点评日期: 2014年5月11日

Laura(来自美国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
点评日期: 2014年5月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: