arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2581)

商务旅客 (283)

夫妇 (1219)

单行旅客 (460)

家庭及年幼儿童 (110)

家庭及大龄儿童 (196)

团队游客 (313)

超级赞
8.5
来自2581份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.8

10 Tsvetelina S.
Bulgaria
2014年5月7日
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage

10 Rikki W.
Australia
2014年4月26日
Excellent service
Service restaurant staff
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything

9.3 David C.
Canada
2014年4月25日
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.

9 Eva K.
Slovenia
2014年5月20日
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.

8.7 Alicia D.
Australia
2014年4月25日
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.

7.7 WEEKEE H.
Malaysia
2014年4月23日
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road

8.3 Christopher H.
Australia
2014年4月23日
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.

4 gerard M.
Australia
2014年5月3日
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful

7.3 Yanmi F.
Indonesia
2014年5月28日
Clean room with friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast
The hotel room is clean, big and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the room is quite noisy as you can hear noise from outside.

8 Diah T.
Indonesia
2014年4月23日
wonderful hospitality while staying at Hanoi
location, friendly staff, and excellence customer service
i had a wonderful hospitality from this hotel while traveled in Hanoi. The customer service from staff was Great. Before i came to Hanoi, i emailed them to book airport pick up/transfer service and one day halong bay tour, their response was very quick. so i felt safe when arrived at Hanoi. The Staff also very kindly. They explained to the guest about the hotel location, must visit places around hotel and how to get there. they also offer to us a tour package in affordable price. we did not have to find some travel agent to book a tour because they offer the best price (almost same with the travel agent price after we bargain). Really recommended this hotel :)