查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Joel D.
英国
2014年7月19日
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty

Ray D.
美国
2014年7月19日
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.

Adam P.
英国
2014年7月18日
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms

Biswa K.
澳大利亚
2014年7月16日
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.

Jasmine K.
新加坡
2014年7月16日
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!

Xiat L.
新加坡
2014年7月13日
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.

Luis S.
乌拉圭
2014年7月12日
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions

Patricia W.
英国
2014年7月8日
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.

Conor C.
爱尔兰
2014年7月4日
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here

Angelin D.
马来西亚
2014年6月29日
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.