2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Joel(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
点评日期: 2014年7月19日

Ray(来自美国)
夫妇
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
点评日期: 2014年7月19日

Adam(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
点评日期: 2014年7月18日

Biswa(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

Jasmine(来自新加坡)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
点评日期: 2014年7月16日

Xiat(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
点评日期: 2014年7月13日

Luis(来自乌拉圭)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
点评日期: 2014年7月12日

Patricia(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
点评日期: 2014年7月8日

Conor(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
点评日期: 2014年7月4日

Angelin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
点评日期: 2014年6月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: