查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

John W.
澳大利亚
2014年8月4日
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Christine H.
英国
2014年8月4日
Perfect, perfect, perfect
Food, location, staff
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.

Darren M.
英国
2014年8月3日
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Allison W.
澳大利亚
2014年8月1日
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Lui M.
英国
2014年8月1日
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs

Alvin O.
印度尼西亚
2014年7月31日
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location

yee H.
马来西亚
2014年7月30日
Hanoi Honeymoon
Convenient, Friendly People and Good Food
Excellent people are friendly and thumb up for the reception to housekeeping

Kevin Y.
马来西亚
2014年7月30日
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.

Kevin Y.
马来西亚
2014年7月30日
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.

Hayley B.
英国
2014年7月29日
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.