2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Dathne(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
点评日期: 2014年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dang(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
点评日期: 2014年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alan(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
点评日期: 2014年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Arturo(来自墨西哥)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
点评日期: 2014年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JEAN(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
点评日期: 2014年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dulce(来自葡萄牙)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
点评日期: 2014年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MIJUNG(来自韩国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
点评日期: 2014年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

FIONNA(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
点评日期: 2014年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hung(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
点评日期: 2014年8月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shimoda(来自日本)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
decent hotel in Hanoi
comfortable bed, cleanliness and attentive staff
It is clean, decent and affordable. Just a bit away from everything but a walking distance to cafes and restaurant
点评日期: 2014年8月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: