2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Gemma(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Fiona(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

YAP(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

Tina(来自越南)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

Sian(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

Susan(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
点评日期: 2014年9月20日

Sam(来自英国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
点评日期: 2014年9月18日

Anthony(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
点评日期: 2014年9月16日

SEE(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
点评日期: 2014年9月15日

Robin(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
点评日期: 2014年9月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: