2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Dale(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日

Georg(来自德国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年10月27日

En(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
点评日期: 2014年10月26日

Monika(来自波兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

jocelyn(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

Jungho(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
点评日期: 2014年10月19日

Siew(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Not bad but there are better choice
Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
点评日期: 2014年10月18日

Truus(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Nice!
Good Breakfast, Nice New room, good sanitary
We enjoyed - good!
点评日期: 2014年10月17日

Cheong(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
value for money
friendly staff, clean, convenient
点评日期: 2014年10月15日

Normala(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2011年12月)
Quiet and comfortable
Room with balcony. Staff very helpful and accomodating.
Enjoy the quiet. Love the balcony and room design. Neat. Free internet excess c/w free laptop usage too!
点评日期: 2014年10月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: