2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Carol(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
点评日期: 2014年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dimitri(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kanya(来自老挝)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
点评日期: 2014年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Windel(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
点评日期: 2014年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pornphan(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
点评日期: 2014年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tessa(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
点评日期: 2014年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
点评日期: 2014年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gunther(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
点评日期: 2014年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chang(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
点评日期: 2014年11月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martha(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
点评日期: 2014年11月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: