2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Timothy(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
点评日期: 2015年1月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NGUYEN(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Therese(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
点评日期: 2015年1月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Silvia(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
点评日期: 2014年12月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stine(来自挪威)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Colleen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
点评日期: 2014年12月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
点评日期: 2014年12月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ebbie(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2014年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bao(来自越南)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
点评日期: 2014年12月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tomas(来自立陶宛)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
点评日期: 2014年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: