查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Dario V.
意大利
2015年2月6日
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed

Charles N.
美国
2015年1月29日
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.

Elise P.
澳大利亚
2015年1月26日
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.

DJONG S.
印度尼西亚
2015年1月24日
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.

Peter M.
澳大利亚
2015年1月17日
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful

shai S.
加拿大
2015年1月15日
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.

FAZIL E.
土耳其
2015年1月15日
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.

Corinne P.
澳大利亚
2015年1月13日
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!

Stefan V.
德国
2015年1月11日
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.

Nikki T.
新西兰
2015年1月4日
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.