查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Dario V.(来自意大利)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
点评日期: 2015年2月6日

Charles N.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年1月29日

Elise P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
点评日期: 2015年1月26日

DJONG S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
点评日期: 2015年1月24日

Peter M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
点评日期: 2015年1月17日

shai S.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

FAZIL E.(来自土耳其)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
点评日期: 2015年1月15日

Corinne P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
点评日期: 2015年1月13日

Stefan V.(来自德国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

Nikki T.(来自新西兰)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
点评日期: 2015年1月4日