2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

john(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Excellent staff
Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Douglas(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
点评日期: 2015年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Foong(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
点评日期: 2015年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hayley(来自新西兰)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
点评日期: 2015年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

marco(来自意大利)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
点评日期: 2015年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Deledda(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
家庭房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
点评日期: 2015年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自美国)
单行旅客
套房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Antoine(来自比利时)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年2月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

messaoud(来自法国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
点评日期: 2015年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eddie(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
点评日期: 2015年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: