2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自2584条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2584份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Gabriela(来自哥斯达黎加)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
点评日期: 2013年3月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suresh(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
点评日期: 2013年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kell(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
点评日期: 2013年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HUIYI(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
点评日期: 2013年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HUIYI(来自中国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
点评日期: 2013年3月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marisa(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff
点评日期: 2013年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adam(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great place to stay!!!
Location, location, location
Recommend to all! Perfect little gem, staff was great! Victor is a great member of that staff:)
点评日期: 2013年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

bruce(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
exceptional staff
Staff, location, rooftop restaurant
A pleasant hotel centrally located, with extremely helpful staff all with good English. A nice low key, well priced rooftop restaurant a real plus. Breakfast buffet good.
点评日期: 2013年3月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jason(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Great value and service
Service, comfortable bed , Breakfast
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were super friendly and efficient, the room was stylish and comfortable and the breakfast was great. 4 star quality for 40 dollars a night!
点评日期: 2013年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: