arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自2581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8
实用点评

Thanh V.
澳大利亚
2015年8月18日
Ok
ok
ok

Lindy T.
澳大利亚
2015年8月18日
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.

Jen L.
美国
2015年8月12日
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information

Arnold H.
美国
2015年8月7日
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.

Yun P.
英国
2015年8月5日
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable

Wesley W.
澳大利亚
2015年8月4日
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems

Yen T.
马来西亚
2015年7月14日
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast

Laura N.
爱沙尼亚
2015年7月9日
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.

Kok C.
新加坡
2015年6月14日
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Kok C.
新加坡
2015年6月14日
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.