河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

romina(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
点评日期: 2016年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ann(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
点评日期: 2016年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rachel(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
点评日期: 2016年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Barbara(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thi(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
点评日期: 2016年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alex(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
点评日期: 2016年2月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nicola(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
点评日期: 2016年2月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DAMIAN(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jerry(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: