查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自763条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

DAMIAN C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Christopher K.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年1月26日

Jerry W.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
点评日期: 2016年1月25日

Maria J.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Amandine H.(来自法国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
点评日期: 2016年1月16日

Agnieszka H.(来自波兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
点评日期: 2016年1月13日

Hiep N.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Ann B.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Javier R.(来自西班牙)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Keep looking
The staff were nic
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Giang L.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
点评日期: 2015年12月30日