查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自759条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自759份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2

HOW K.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

MITCHELLE V.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

Michael E.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

RON R.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Yukyeong H.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
点评日期: 2016年3月26日

Margaret F.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
点评日期: 2016年3月26日

Etienne C.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
点评日期: 2016年3月25日

Peter H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
点评日期: 2016年3月24日

Thommy S.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Brian M.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年3月19日