河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Sophia(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
点评日期: 2016年4月19日

romain(来自柬埔寨)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Perfect staff !
Our stay at this hotel was a charm. We were on a late check-in due to the plane's schedule, and were warmly welcomed at 1:45am. (Private taxi a bit overpriced, but ok for a pickup at 1am : 19USD) We've been upgraded to the hotel suites (instead of our two superior rooms) which are wide, comfortable and offer a nice view on the city from its balcony. Water pressure and temperature perfect. Cleanliness in the room perfect (the carpets in the hallway need to be replaced because of stains) Breakfast just fine. Rate : bargain (you get a lot for a very cheap price : booked online with ag*da) I'd like to insist on the kindness of the staff who spontaneously proposed to keep our luggage during the day, open a room to take a shower before we get to the train station (checked out already in the morning)... Or even keep our extra luggage for 4 days when in Sapa in the north ! Just one (little) negative point : they are (a little) insisting in knowing your schedule to propose you extra tours... But not stalking at all !
点评日期: 2016年4月18日

Laura(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

ashley(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Nice room
Nice room
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

ashley(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

Fuchsia(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
点评日期: 2016年4月15日

JOHARI(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

Christopher(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

HOW(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

MITCHELLE(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
点评日期: 2016年3月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: