河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自778条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自778份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Tarida(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
good n cheap
good location
点评日期: 2016年6月9日

Zin(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Mary(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

marc(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Mark(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Eunice(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Alex(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Gemmafe(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

Justin(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Georg(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
点评日期: 2016年5月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: