查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自766条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自766份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2

Thi N.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Shaun H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
点评日期: 2016年6月9日

Tarida R.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
good n cheap
good location
点评日期: 2016年6月9日

Zin P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Mary F.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

marc B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

Mark C.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Eunice V.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Alex T.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Gemmafe T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
点评日期: 2016年5月12日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: