河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自777条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自777份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Dieu(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Dominik(来自德国)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

David(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

marsha(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

Kevin(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

LEE(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Sylwester(来自波兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
点评日期: 2016年6月25日

Quang(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
点评日期: 2016年6月22日

Thi(来自越南)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Shaun(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
点评日期: 2016年6月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: