查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自761条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自761份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件
实用点评

Shaun H.
英国
2016年6月9日
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.

Tarida R.
泰国
2016年6月9日
good n cheap
good location

Zin P.
新加坡
2016年5月31日
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.

Mary F.
爱尔兰
2016年5月26日
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.

marc B.
澳大利亚
2016年5月24日
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge

Mark C.
美国
2016年5月22日
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.

Eunice V.
菲律宾
2016年5月20日
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.

Alex T.
美国
2016年5月20日
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.

Gemmafe T.
菲律宾
2016年5月12日
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.

Justin L.
美国
2016年5月7日
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.