查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自766条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自766份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2

Dolsie M.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

Hung D.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Dieu M.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Dominik N.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

David R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

marsha L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

Kevin M.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

LEE J.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Sylwester Z.(来自波兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
点评日期: 2016年6月25日

Quang L.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
点评日期: 2016年6月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: