河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Pratik(来自印度)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

gary(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Hoang(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Rachel(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Martin(来自阿根廷)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Francisco(来自西班牙)
商务旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very good staff
The room a bit small
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

Dolsie(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

Hung(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Dieu(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

Dominik(来自德国)
团队游客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年8月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: