河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自778条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自778份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件
实用点评

binh(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good location. Near to fascinating area of Hanoi. Old and leaking toilet facilities. Basic breakfast
This little hotel is OK to stay a day or two. They could be spending a bit of money to upgrade the bathroom facilities. Other similar hotels in the area have much better facilities for the same room rates. Staff are helpful and friendly.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

MICHAEL(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Great staff, good location
Loved this hotel, it's larger than it looks (8 floors) but mostly the selling point is very helpful staff and a great location on the edge of the old quarter. Some good restaurants at the end of the road too.
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

Visitsak(来自泰国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Staff is really friendly
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
点评日期: 2016年9月20日

Iris(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good.
Good.
点评日期: 2016年9月11日

Sarah(来自比利时)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Small And old rooms
Nothing like on the pictures. The rooms are tiny and look old. No window. The staircase was in a terrible mess. The breakfast is ok, even though the cafeteria is very dark, and needs serious refreshing! On the other hand, the staff members are very nice and efficient I must say.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Vincent(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good stay in Hanoi
Even though not in the very center but still in the old quarter, the location is good, with everything reachable by foot without any problem. The staff was honestly great and caring. The room was good enough, the bathroom could use a bit of refurbishment but is correct and clean. In summary, not luxury, but good value for money!
点评日期: 2016年9月6日

MICHAEL(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Viet(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日

Long(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Simon(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
点评日期: 2016年8月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: