河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自776条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自776份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Visitsak(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Staff is really friendly
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
点评日期: 2016年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Iris(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good.
Good.
点评日期: 2016年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sarah(来自比利时)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Small And old rooms
Nothing like on the pictures. The rooms are tiny and look old. No window. The staircase was in a terrible mess. The breakfast is ok, even though the cafeteria is very dark, and needs serious refreshing! On the other hand, the staff members are very nice and efficient I must say.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vincent(来自丹麦)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good stay in Hanoi
Even though not in the very center but still in the old quarter, the location is good, with everything reachable by foot without any problem. The staff was honestly great and caring. The room was good enough, the bathroom could use a bit of refurbishment but is correct and clean. In summary, not luxury, but good value for money!
点评日期: 2016年9月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MICHAEL(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
点评日期: 2016年9月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Viet(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Long(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
点评日期: 2016年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Simon(来自英国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
点评日期: 2016年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sairyl(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dian(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
点评日期: 2016年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: