arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (725)

商务旅客 (73)

夫妇 (319)

单行旅客 (208)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (22)

团队游客 (84)

超级赞
8.1
来自725份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.4
位置
8.0
客房舒适度
8.2
服务
8.4
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.2

8.3 David E.
2013年9月11日
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.

7.7 Pan L.
Hong Kong
2013年7月3日
value for money, clean and tidy room
Clean rooms, cold air conditioning and good location
returned to hotel after Halong Bay trip - nice, clean & cheap.

9.7 Elke H.
Germany
2013年6月30日
Very honest and helpful staff, great!
helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room
Our stay at the hotel couldn't have been any better. We got looked after so well by the mostfriendly and caring staff.

8.3 Lori R.
Canada
2013年6月30日
very accomodating7
very helpful staff that go out of their way for guests, well located, varied breakfast choices

8 WONG M.
Malaysia
2013年7月4日
I and My friends enjoyed stay here
staffs are friendly and helpful
Upon arrived to hanoi we were informs that our Ha long bay overnight cruise cancelled due to bad weather condition. Thanks to hotel to help us re-arrange halong bay day trip. The hotel staff also recommend alternative local trip during the bad weather.

9.3 Kevin M.
United States of America
2013年6月19日
Very happy with location and service.
Location, affordability and staff.
I'll stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.

9.3 Kaustubh J.
India
2013年7月15日
Great hotel! definitely recommended
Clean room, great value, good location
great value for money, clean, nice design, good AC, walking distance from lake

8.7 YOUNGDON L.
South Korea
2013年6月20日
The room is very clean and new bed. nice LCD TV.
staff kind, clean room, near town
Room space is relatively small, but clean and compact.Breakefast is good delicious.good location from downtown.

9 Ferdinand S.
Indonesia
2013年6月12日
Great Hotel
Location,Staff,Breakfast
The staff was very helpful. Right after i arrived at the hotel, the help me to book a day tour of Halong Bay. The tour is great and ship as well. Tuoan the guide is very well equipped with the knowledge of local culture and halong history. The breakfast is also okay, with various breakfast menu that you can choose. Overall, i like the hotel and surely i will recommend to my friend here.

7.7 Cyprian D.
France
2013年6月29日
Good location
location, safety locker, staff speaks good english