查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自763条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自763份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2

HO P.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
点评日期: 2013年11月14日

HO P.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
点评日期: 2013年11月14日

Wendy S.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

HO P.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
点评日期: 2013年11月11日

HO P.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

Peter S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
点评日期: 2013年10月13日

Kosol S.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
点评日期: 2013年10月8日

Peter H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Andrea V.(来自意大利)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
点评日期: 2013年10月4日

Alan P.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
点评日期: 2013年10月2日