河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件
实用点评

victoria(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
点评日期: 2014年4月20日

Danny(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
点评日期: 2014年4月16日

Grace(来自英国)
商务旅客
大套房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
点评日期: 2014年4月5日

SANJAY(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

Ian(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

Grace(来自英国)
商务旅客
大套房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Evie(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Pekka(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Choy(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
点评日期: 2013年12月28日

Kok(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年12月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: