查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自752条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自752份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Grace B.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
点评日期: 2014年4月5日

SANJAY L.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

Ian D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年2月14日

Grace B.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Evie M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Pekka H.(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Choy M.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
点评日期: 2013年12月28日

Kok C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年12月25日

Grace B.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Excellent service from friendly attentive staff. This hotel offers very good value for money.
点评日期: 2013年12月16日

ALI M.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
great
1. Warm, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年12月12日