河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Jonghun(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
what a clean hotel
very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

giedre(来自立陶宛)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
hotel staff was shocking
location, breakfast, price
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

Duncan(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Great location
Location, value, clean
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日

Jade(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Amazing staff, great experience
Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年10月19日

Laura(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
perfect location
Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Yohan(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
点评日期: 2014年10月12日

Safura(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
点评日期: 2014年10月3日

Marco(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
大套房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

Sven(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Jara(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
点评日期: 2014年9月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: