查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自759条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自759份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2

Eleanor C.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

Matthew R.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
点评日期: 2015年3月15日

Hung N.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

Brey C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
点评日期: 2015年2月9日

Suhyun C.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
点评日期: 2015年1月26日

Taryn I.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
点评日期: 2015年1月7日

Dang T.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Senthil B.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
点评日期: 2014年12月21日

Kieran M.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
点评日期: 2014年12月20日

Manesh B.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
点评日期: 2014年12月18日