查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自760条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自760份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Maria V.
菲律宾
2015年4月6日
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

Elodie J.
法国
2015年3月30日
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.

Eleanor C.
菲律宾
2015年3月25日
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price

Matthew R.
美国
2015年3月15日
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.

Hung N.
越南
2015年3月3日
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!

Brey C.
美国
2015年2月9日
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.

Suhyun C.
美国
2015年1月26日
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap

Taryn I.
澳大利亚
2015年1月7日
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing

Dang T.
越南
2015年1月1日
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.

Senthil B.
印度
2014年12月21日
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).