河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

kirsten(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2015年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wong(来自香港)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kerry(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tri(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jiaxin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
点评日期: 2015年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joanna(来自加拿大)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
点评日期: 2015年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
点评日期: 2015年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elodie(来自法国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
点评日期: 2015年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eleanor(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
点评日期: 2015年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matthew(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
点评日期: 2015年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: