查看酒店资料

河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自760条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自760份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Richard L.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

shofiq A.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Hai D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

Valerie L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
点评日期: 2015年6月9日

kirsten P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2015年6月3日

Wong J.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Kerry N.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Tri M.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
点评日期: 2015年5月24日

Jiaxin T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
点评日期: 2015年5月19日

Joanna L.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
点评日期: 2015年5月19日