河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

ARCELIE(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年7月28日

phung(来自美国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

maharani(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Dennes(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年7月16日

Thi(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

chrisitne(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
点评日期: 2015年7月2日

Nicole(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

shofiq(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Hai(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
点评日期: 2015年6月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: