河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Anh(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

henry(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Estevania(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

Michal(来自斯洛伐克)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Jared(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Sian(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

Dong(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

Amy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Bao(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
点评日期: 2015年7月31日

Sammy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: