河内2号宁静酒店 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自775条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自775份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Maoz(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
点评日期: 2015年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yair(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
点评日期: 2015年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUTTIRUK(来自泰国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
点评日期: 2015年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ondrej(来自捷克)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hiep(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

maharani(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yong(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
点评日期: 2015年9月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Quy(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
点评日期: 2015年9月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Royee(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

younoh(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: